Songteksten van Wanda Jackson

Baby Loves Him
Back Then
Blues In My Heart
Blues Stay Away From Me
Both Sides Of The Line
Box It Came In
Bye Bye Baby
Candy Man
Cold Cold Heart
Cool Love
Day Dreamin'
Did You Miss Me
Don'a Wan'a
Don't Let Me Cross Over
Fancy Satin Pillows
Fujiyama Mama
Funnel of love
Funny How Time Slips Away
Happy Happy Birthday Baby
Hard Headed Woman
Heartbreak Ahead
Here We Are Again
Honey Bop
Hot Dog That Made Him Mad
How Important Can It Be
I Can't Make My Dreams Understand
I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
I Gotta Know
I May Never Get To Heaven
I Wanna Waltz
I'd Be Ashamed
I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
In The Middle Of A Heartache
It Doesn't Matter Anymore
Just Call Me Lonesome
Kansas City
Kickin' Our Hearts Around
Last Letter
Let Me Go Lover
Let's Have A Party
Little Bitty Tear
Lonely Street
Lonely Weekends
Long Tall Sally
Lost Weekend
Making Believe
Man We Had A Party
May You Never Be Alone
Mean Mean Man
Money Honey
My Baby Left Me
Night Life
Oh Lonesome Me
Please Help Me I'm Falling
Please Love Me Forever
Right or Wrong
Right Or Wrong (i'll Be With You)
Riot In Cell Block #9
Rip It Up
Rock Your Baby
Silver Threads And Golden Needles
Since I Met You Baby
Singing The Blues
So Soon
Sticks And Stones
Stupid Cupid
Tears Will Be The Chaser For Your Wine
There's A Party Goin' On
Things I Might Have Been
Tongue Tied
Tweedle Dee
We Could
Weary Blues From Waitin'
What Am I Living For
Who Shot Sam
Why I'm Walkin'
Window Up Above
Worried Mind
Yakety Yak
You Don't Know Baby
You're The One For Me
You've Turned To A Stranger
Toevoegen Songtekst niet gevonden? Voeg hem dan toe!