Songteksten van Natalia

Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
17 Days
A girl like me
All Or Nothing
All That I Am
Allright okay, you win
Alone in the crowd
Alright Okay, You Win
Alright, okay, you win
American Honey
Appetite for Love
Back For More
Beautiful Now
BFF 'Best Friends Forever'
Cat That Got The Cream
Come with me
Dead or alive
Do Ya Wanna Funk?
Do you wanna funk
Drop a Little
Drop a little
Every Single Day
Everything & more
Everything and More
Feels So Good
For Once In My Life
Fragile Not Broken
Get Back
Gone to Stay
Heart Of Gold
Higher Than The Sun
I Got You
I Survived You
I Want You Back
I Was Born
I Will
I'll Be Here
I've Only Begun To Fight
In My Blood
Kind of Love
Let It Ride
Like a Lady
Lil' Precious
Little Precious
Love is war
Make you love me
Match Made In Heaven
Mind, Body & Soul
Never Knew Love
Never Never
On The Radio
Orange Coloured Sky
Paper Rain
Put That Record On
Putting on the brakes
Rid of you
Ride like the wind
Ridin' By
Sisters are doing it for themselves
Smoking Gun
Some Things Are Meant To Be
Soul Divided
Still With Me
The Rose
This Time
Too Late
Treat Me Like a Woman Today
Vegas to the moon
Verlangen (met Wim Soutaer)
We're All Alone
We're Gonna Have A Party
What a man
What don't kill you makes you stronger
What Don't Kill You, Makes You Stronger
Where She Belongs
Wise Girl
Without You
You Are
You are
You Are (Live)
You're Gonna Get There
You're gonna get there
Toevoegen Songtekst niet gevonden? Voeg hem dan toe!