Songteksten van Gary Moore

21 St Century Schizoid Man
21st Century Schizoid Man
After The War
All I Want
All Messed Up
All Your Love
All Your Love (2006)
Always Gonna Love You
As The Years Go Passing By
Back on the Streets
Bad News
Ball and Chain
Blood Of Emeralds
Bring My Baby Back
Business As Usual
Can't Help Myself
Cold Day In Hell
Cold Hearted
Crying In The Shadows
Devil in Her Heart
Don't Believe a Word
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Don't Take Me for a Loser
Don't You Lie to Me
Don't You Lie To Me ( I Get Evil )
Done Somebody Wrong
Down the Line
Drowning in Tears
Empty Rooms
End of the World
Enough of the Blues
Falling In Love With You
Fanatical Fascists
Fat Boy
Friday On My Mind
Further on up the Road
Go on Home
Gonna Break My Heart Again
Have You Heard
Holding On
Home on the Range
I Ain't Got You
I Can't Quit You Baby
I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
I Have Found My Love in You
I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
I Loved Another Woman
I'll Play the Blues
I'll Play the Blues for You
I'm in the Mood
I've Found My Love In You
Johnny Boy
Jumpin' At Shadows
Just Can't Let You Go
Key To Love
King Of The Blues
Led Clones (With Ozzy Osbourne)
Left Me with the Blues
Let Me Love You Once Before You Go
Like Angels
Listen To Your Heartbeat
Livin' On Dreams
Lonely Nights
Long Grey Mare
Looking Back
Looking for Somebody
Lost in Your Love
Love That Burns
Love Will Keep Us Alive
Mean Cruel Woman
Memory Pain
Messiah Will Come Again
Midnight Blues
Midnight Blues (2006)
Military Man
Military Man (Live)
Moving On
Murder in the Skies
Murder in the Skies (Live)
My Baby (She's So Good to Me)
Need Your Love So Bad
Nothing To Lose
Nothing's the Same
Nuclear Attack
Oh Pretty Woman
Once In A Lifetime
One Day
One Fine Day
One Good Reason
Only Fool In Town
Out in the field
Out In The Fields
Out in the Fields (Live)
Out Of My System
Over the Hills & Far Away
Over The Hills And Far Away
Parisienne Walkways
Reach For The Sky
Ready For Love
Ready For Love - (Edit)
Rest in Peace
Rockin' Every Night
Rocking Everynight
Run For Cover
Running From The Storm
Separate Ways
She's Got You
She's Got You (Live)
Showbiz Blues
Since I Met You Baby
Sky Is Crying
Someday Baby
Speak For Yourself
Stand Up
Still Got The Blues
Still got the blues (for you)
Still in Love With You
Stop Messin' Around
Story Of The Blues
Strangers In The Darkness
Take A Little Time
Texas Strut
That Kind Of Woman
The Blues Is Alright
The Hurt Inside
The Messiah Will Come Again
The Oh Pretty Woman
The Over the Hills and Far Away
The Sky Is Crying
The Supernatural
The Walking by Myself
This Thing Called Love
Thunder Rising
Too Tired
Victims of the Future
Walkin' Thru the Park
Walking By Myself
Walking Thru the Park
Wasn't Born in Chicago
What Are We Here For?
When the Sun Goes Down
Where Are You Now
Where Did We Go Wrong?
Who Knows (What Tomorrow May Bring)?
Wild Frontier
Wild Frontier (Live)
Wishing Well
With Love (Remember)
With Love (Remember) - (Previously Unreleased)
Woke Up This Morning
You Upset Me Baby
Toevoegen Songtekst niet gevonden? Voeg hem dan toe!